◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description

Click to enlarge


Registration date
08 May 2018

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Mathilde
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Intramuros

Not ranked
A few words

J'ai emménagé dans la région au début de l'année, depuis Montréal (celui au Canada, pas dans l'Aude !). J'aime la rando, la musique, l'écriture et les activités qui sortent de l'ordinaire (je suis trapéziste à mes heures perdues). J'espère rencontrer du monde sympathique et accueillant pour partager des activités et découvrir la région :)

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.

I speak French
I speak English
Lifestyle / Ideology

Pets - Animals

I have a dog


Arts and Crafts

Painting - Drawing
I play an instrument
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books


Philo - Psycho - Socio
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy beer
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum